Tuesday, September 23, 2014

A coke and fun facts!


Isn't there something FUN about seeing your child's name in print?!
(Thanks to my sister for hunting this coke down!)

CURRENT COUNTDOWN:

DAYS until we LEAVE: 15!!

DAYS until we MEET Bryan Jinhua: 20!!

OTHER FUN FACTS:

We will leave Detroit at 8:30am EST on the 8th
We will arrive in Seattle 1:30pm EST
We will leave Seattle 5pm EST
We will arrive in Hong Kong 7:30am EST on the 9th! (which will be 7:30pm China Time!)

For those following that....FIVE hours to Seattle AND FOURTEEN hours to Hong Kong!!!
(and 23 hours of TRAVELING!!)

and LOTS of J.E.T.L.A.G.!!!!

On the way home:
We leave Hong Kong at 10:30am China Time on the 22nd
We will arrive in Seattle at midnight China Time on the 22nd
We leave Seattle 4am China Time on the 23rd
We arrive in Detroit at 8am China Time on the 23rd (which will be 8pm EST on the 22nd)

HOW is THAT for time travel?!?!

BRYAN JINHUA is WORTH traveling *HALF WAY AROUND THE WORLD* for - 
YES, he is!!

Blessings, Sandy


No comments:

Post a Comment